My Cart₩0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Amazonia Flip Flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

₩28,996.50

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love Them! Review by Heidi Ahles
Quality
Price
Comfort
Ok, they may seem a bit pricing for a simple flip flop, but take it from a born and raised Beach Girl they are awsome! Have a bit more sole than the cheaper version of this type of flip flop making them quite comfy. Love Them !! (Posted on 3/31/17)
Must have!!! Review by Kim Haynes
Quality
Price
Comfort
If you are a flip flop kinda person, these are definately a must have! I have worn these walking laps at the walking park on one than more occasion as well as my vacation in Disney World. I have purchased multiple colors of the havianas and have them on as I type! (Posted on 2/28/17)
Can't wait for summer! Review by Geri Christine
Quality
Price
Comfort
Another gift from the hubby and I absolutely, 100% love them!! Very comfortable and they aren't even broke in yet, can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them all day, every day!! (Posted on 2/28/17)
Havaianas Love Affair Review by MaryEvelyn
Quality
Price
Comfort
Seriously, Havaianas are the best flip flops in the world, especially the Brazil Logo flips. Very comfortable and stylish!! I'm one of those annoying people that wear flipflops during the winter, all year long. I also use them as slippers. (Posted on 1/31/17)
Slippah get GREAT Support! Review by BunnyLove
Quality
Price
Comfort
ALOHA, Slippah get GREAT Support ! ! (Posted on 11/30/16)
A good quality flipflop! Review by StoogeShadow
Quality
Price
Comfort
I bought these flip flops specifically for "quick dash" shoes for when I needed to do some fast errands, go out of the house briefly. The flipflops did the trick, had enough cushioning for my purposes. good product. (Posted on 11/30/16)
Flip'n and Flop'n Review by Guilder1st
Quality
Price
Comfort
Havaianas is just a great brand when it comes to flip flops. These fit as expected in size and width. I've had them a little over a month now, no problems whatsoever. (Posted on 8/31/16)
Havaianas are the best Review by V. Tomich
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love this brand of flip flop, and these pretty much fit as expected and work as expected. the price is good, the fit is standard- if you're looking for a pretty solid generic, comfortable flip flop, these are for you. I love them. They always last me years. (Posted on 7/31/16)
I love this brand of flip flops Review by rooroo787
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love this brand of flip flops. I would purchase them again and again. They do not stretch out and the bottoms stay firm and comfortable. (Posted on 5/31/16)
Nice Review by Doge
Quality
Price
Comfort
Very comftorbale and snug. Good shoes. They are very touch and can stand a beating (Posted on 5/31/16)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us